Seven Spiders Spinning (Hamlet Chronicles) (Paperback)

Seven Spiders Spinning (Hamlet Chronicles) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find - this title is likely out of print

About the Author

Gregory Maguire is the New York Times bestselling author of Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister; Lost; Mirror Mirror; and the Wicked Years, a series that includes Wicked, Son of a Witch, A Lion Among Men, and Out of Oz. Now a beloved classic, Wicked is the basis for a blockbuster Tony Award–winning Broadway musical. Maguire has lectured on art, literature, and culture both at home and abroad. He lives with his family near Boston, Massachusetts.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780064405959
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 4th, 1995
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Hamlet Chronicles