Jurassic Jeff: Race to Warp Speed (Jurassic Jeff Book 2): (A Graphic Novel) (Jeff in the Jurassic #2) (Hardcover)

Jurassic Jeff: Race to Warp Speed (Jurassic Jeff Book 2): (A Graphic Novel) (Jeff in the Jurassic #2) By Royden Lepp Cover Image
$14.99
usually available in 3-5 business days

Description


Jeff the alien is ready to take his dino-friends on a quest to find their missing family. . .that is if he can remember where he put his warp drive first. Embark on a hilarious adventure filled with zany lizard adversaries, and the heartwarming strength of friendship in this must-read Middle Grade graphic novel. Perfect for fans of Cat Kid Comic Club.

Having just made his first friend, Hungry, the T-rex, Jeff wants  to make a good impression and that means helping out, right? Like maybe helping Hungry find his missing family. (At least, that is what Jeff thinks they are supposed to do? ...He's still very new to this friend thing.)

Jeff decides to fix his ship so they can fly around for their search but first they'll need to find his lost warp drive! Too bad a rival group of flying reptiles wants to use the it for themselves! Dive into this dino-dilemma and find out if Jeff can save the day and be a good friend!

About the Author


Royden Lepp has written and published a variety of children's books and other comics. His first series RUST was called "one of the best all-ages stories to be crafted in the past decade" and Royden has continued to create more stories for kids. JURASSIC JEFF is Royden's first comedy series.

Praise For…


"New fans and returning series readers alike will enjoy this clever and humorous outing." —Kirkus Reviews

"Full of humor and heart, this book will be enjoyed by fans of Investi­Gators by John Patrick Green and the “Hilo” series by Judd Winick." —School Library Journal
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593565421
ISBN-10: 0593565428
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: May 28th, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Jeff in the Jurassic