Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast (paperback) - signed by Josh Funk (Signed Edition!)

$8.99
SKU: 9781454946236s
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Primary Author: 
Funk, Josh
Other Authors: 
Kearney, Brendan
Binding Type: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
Union Square Kids
Publication Date: 
07/26/2022
Book Description: 

A thoroughly delicious rhyming story about the funniest food fight ever--perfect for fans of The Food Group series--now in paperback edition.
Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast have a beautiful friendship--until they discover that there's only one drop of maple syrup left The race is ON Off they go, racing past the Orange Juice Fountain, skiing through Sauerkraut Peak, and reeling down the linguini.

 

But who will enjoy the sweet taste of victory? And could working together be better than tearing each other apart?

 

Praise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Series:

 

" R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland."--Publishers Weekly

 

"A must purchase."--School Library Journal, starred review

 

Don't miss the other books in the series:
The Case of the Stinky Stench
Mission Defrostable
Short & Sweet
The Great Caper Caper

ISBN: 
9781454946236